Social networks

Our Mission:

The main objective of the company Intelligent Monsters is to implement Your plans for business promotion on the Internet. Our experts in digital marketing and web development, will help create and optimize new channels of communication with customers. Experienced team Didgital agency uses only trend methods of promotion. Through creative solutions, our products are filled not only with interesting content, vivid photos and video content. Intelligent Monsters is a boutique Didgital agency that will make Your business run better!

What tasks are solved:

MARKETING STRATEGY

We want your content was interesting and relevant. Depending on, or You launch a new product, improve an existing brand - Intelligent Monsters will develop a unique, effective strategy. We will kreativni. We create. We get the results.

WEB DEVELOPMENT

Your website and online business positioning is key to success. It is very important to find a balance between bright web design, interesting and useful content. Simplicity is difficult to achieve, but necessary. We will offer You the best solution in the field of creating websites.

SOCIAL MEDIA

Social media occupies a Central place in the online promotion. It offers a great way of interacting with the audience. Intelligent Monsters offers promotion in social networks (SMM). This marketing tool will create the reputation of the brand, will ensure its recognition and effective interaction between the client and its audience.

Team:

Igor Lukashіk
CEO

"Manager of managers". The market for digital marketing is rapidly changing, however, is changing. I always collect and analyze data, which gives me the opportunity to better understand all business processes, to find an approach to Your customers and in the end monetized. Most effective channels for online advertising, so be sure that your advertising budget will work for the good. Personal control of all processes, from site development to building a promotion strategy, provide the best results for Your business. So, I'm Your "BRO".








Anastasia Korobova
SEO specialist

I believe that we are what we repeatedly do. Excellence is not an act, but a habit. To make the website perfect need to develop the habit to do it constantly. SEO optimization will open any doors and borders, you should only entrust this process to professionals!

















Vladislav Kuropko
WEB developer

Having an individual approach to each project, using innovative and creative solutions to any problems, you can get the best web product. Perfect done work - that's for me in the first place.

For consultation or order service, please fill out the form

Мы в соцсетях

Наша Миссия:

Главной задачей компании Intelligent Monsters является реализация Ваших планов по продвижению бизнеса в Интернете. Наши специалисты в области цифрового маркетинга и веб-разработок, помогут создать и оптимизировать новые каналы коммуникации с клиентами. Опытная команда Didgital agency использует только трендовые методы продвижения. Благодаря креативным решениям, наши продукты наполнены не только интересным содержанием, а также ярким фото и видео контентом. Intelligent Monsters - это бутиковая Didgital agency, которая заставит Ваш бизнес работать лучше!

Какие задачи решаем:

МАРКЕТИНГОВАЯ СТРАТЕГИЯ

Мы хотим, чтобы ваш контент был интересным и актуальным. В зависимости от того, или Вы запускаете новый продукт, улучшаете позиции уже существующего бренда - Intelligent Monsters разработает уникальную действенную стратегию. Мы креативим. Мы создаем. Мы получаем результаты.

ВЕБ РАЗРАБОТКА

Ваш веб-сайт и онлайн позиционирование бизнеса является ключом к успеху. Очень важно найти баланс между ярким веб-дизайном, интересными текстами и полезным содержанием. Простоты трудно достичь, но необходимо. Мы предложим Вам лучшее решение в области создания сайтов.

СОЦИАЛЬНЫЕ МЕДИА

Социальные медиа занимает центральное место в онлайн - продвижении. Оно предлагает отличный способ взаимодействия с аудиторией. Intelligent Monsters предлагает продвижение в социальных сетях (SMM). Этот инструмент маркетинга создаст репутацию бренда, обеспечит его узнаваемость и эффективное взаимодействие между клиентом и его аудиторией.

Команда:

Игорь Лукашик
CEO

"Менеджер менеджеров". Рынок цифрового маркетинга динамично меняется, вместе с тем меняются методы работы. Я всегда собираю и анализирую данные, что дает мне возможность лучше понимать все бизнес-процессы, находить подход к Вашим потребителям и в конце монетизировать. Подберу наиболее эффективные каналы интернет-рекламы, поэтому будьте уверены, что рекламный бюджет будет работать на благо. Личный контроль всех процессов, от разработки сайта до построения стратегии продвижения, обеспечивает лучшие результаты для Вашего бизнеса. Поэтому, я Ваш "БРО".




Анастасия Коробова
SEO специалист

Считаю, что мы есть то, что постоянно делаем. Совершенство - это не действие, а привычка. Чтобы сделать сайт совершенным нужно выработать привычку заниматься им постоянно. SEO оптимизация откроет любые двери и границы, следует только доверить этот процесс профессионалам!













Владислав Куропко
WEB developer

Имея индивидуальный подход к каждому проекту, используя инновационные и нестандартные пути решения любых задач, можно получить лучший веб-продукт. Идеально выполненная работа - вот что для меня на первом месте.

Для консультации или заказа услуг, заполните форму ниже